Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Blues, Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $30.99
Regular price $ Sale price $30.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



2010 release from this Swedish band featuring José González (guitar, vocals), Elias Araya (drums) and Tobias Winterkorn (organ, moog). Their first single came out in 2000 and they self-released the Black Refuge EP in 2006. They released the 'Chickens/Azaleadalen' single in 2009..Junip has periodically gathered together and recorded when schedules permitted, but this is the first time the members will focus exclusively on the band. Their sound can be familiar to those who have listened to González's critically acclaimed records, but added to the mix on top of his nylon stringed guitar and distinctive voice are organs, synths and drums. The songs are often dynamic, melodic and shadowy.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A - LP
  1. In Every Direction
  2. Always
  3. Rope & Summit
Side B - LP
  1. Without You
  2. It's Alright
  3. Howl
Side C - LP
  1. Sweet & Bitter
  2. Don't Let It Pass
  3. Off Point
Side D - LP
  1. To The Grain
  2. Tide
Side CD
  1. In Every Direction
  2. Always
  3. Rope & Summit
  4. Without You
  5. It's Alright
  6. Howl
  7. Sweet & Bitter
  8. Don't Let it Pass
  9. Off Point
  10. To The Grain
  11. Tide