Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Heaven And Earth

GENRE(S): Jazz

STYLE(S): Contemporary Jazz, Fusion

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $58.99
Regular price $65.99 Sale price $58.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Kamasi Washington's sophomore album Heaven and Earth not only fulfills it's overarching ambition, but illustrates the dialectic between seen and unseen, real and imagined, citizen and culture, self and self, as well as self and other, and does so through the lens of a mature but never jaded revolutionary consciousness. The artist's own words best convey the inspiration behind this monolith of an album "The world that my mind lives in, lives in my mind. This idea inspired me to make this album Heaven and Earth. The reality we experience is a mere creation of our consciousness, but our consciousness creates this reality based on those very same experiences. We are simultaneously the creators of our personal universe and creations of our personal universe. The Earth side of this album represents the world as I see it outwardly, the world that I am a part of. The Heaven side of this album represents the world as I see it inwardly, the world that is a part of me. Who I am and the choices I make lie somewhere in between."


Side A (Earth)
  1. Fists Of Fury
  2. Can You Hear Him
Side B (Earth)
  1. Hub-Tones
  2. Connections
Side C (Earth)
  1. Tiffakonkae
  2. The Invincible Youth
Side D (Earth)
  1. Testify
  2. One Of One
Side E (Heaven)
  1. The Space Travelers Lullaby
  2. Vi Lua Vi Sol
Side F (Heaven)
  1. Street Fighter Mas
  2. Song For The Fallen
Side G (Heaven)
  1. Journey
  2. The Psalmnist
Side H (Heaven)
  1. Show Us The Way
  2. Will You Sing
Side I (The Choice)
  1. The Secret Of Jinsinson
  2. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
Side J (The Choice)
  1. My Family
  2. Agents Of Multiverse
  3. Ooh Child

Discover More

explore more: Contemporary Jazz,Fusion

Recently Viewed