Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Electronic, Pop, Rap / Hip-Hop

STYLE(S): Contemporary R&B, Hip Hop, House

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $27.99
Regular price $ Sale price $27.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Bubba is the second studio album by Canadian electronic music producer Kaytranada. The album features guest appearances from Kali Uchis, Pharrell Williams, Mick Jenkins, Tinashe, Estelle, Charlotte Day Wilson, and GoldLink, among others.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Do It
  2. 2 The Music
  3. Go DJ
  4. Gray Area
  5. Puff Lah
Side B
  1. 10%
  2. Need It
  3. Taste
  4. Oh No
Side C
  1. What You Need
  2. Vex Oh
  3. Scared To Death
  4. Freefall
Side D
  1. Culture
  2. The Worst In Me
  3. 21-Sep
  4. Midsection

Discover More