Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Led Zeppelin III

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Classic Rock, Hard Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Remastered edition of the Hard Rock quartet's 1970 album housed in a gatefold sleeve with eight page booklet. Led Zeppelin were one of the most innovative and successful groups in modern music. The band has sold more than 300 million albums worldwide. Led Zeppelin continues to be honored for it's pivotal role in music history. The band was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1995, received a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award in 2005, and a year later was awarded with the Polar Music Prize in Stockholm.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A (All Editions)
  1. Immigrant Song
  2. Friends
  3. Celebration Day
  4. Since I've Been Loving You
  5. Out On The Tiles
Side B (All Editions)
  1. Gallows Pole
  2. Tangerine
  3. That's The Way
  4. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  5. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper
Side C (Deluxe Edition Only)
  1. The Immigrant Song (Alternate Mix)
  2. Friends (Track - No Vocal)
  3. Celebration Day (Alternate Mix)
  4. Since I've Been Loving You (Rough Mix Of First Recording)
  5. Bathroom Sound (Track - No Vocal)
Side D (Deluxe Edition Only)
  1. Gallows Pole (Rough Mix)
  2. That's The Way (Rough Mix With Dulcimer & Backwards Echo)
  3. Jennings Farm Blues (Rough Mix Of All Guitar Overdubs That Day)
  4. Key To The Highway / Trouble In Mind (Rough Mix)

Discover More

explore more: Classic Rock,Hard Rock