Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

+ -

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Indie Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $25.99
Regular price $ Sale price $25.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Satellites
  2. Witness
  3. The Night Believer
Side B
  1. Making Friends
  2. Clinging To A Bad Dream
  3. My Complications
Side C
  1. Water Slides
  2. Interview The Girls
  3. Cross The River On Your Own
  4. Satellites
  5. Witness
  6. The Night Believer
  7. Making Friends
  8. Clinging To A Bad Dream
  9. My Complications
  10. Water Slides
  11. Interview The Girls
  12. Rows
  13. Cross The River On Your Own
Side D
  1. Rows

Discover More

explore more: Indie Rock