Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Work Hard & Be Nice

GENRE(S): Funk / Soul, Pop, Reggae

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. I Got You
  2. Sun And Moon
  3. Good Shit Happens
  4. I Can Still Feel You
Side B
  1. Start Small Think Big
  2. How We Living
  3. Breaking Down The Door
  4. The Friends Song
Side C
  1. Lay It All Down
  2. PS. I Love You
  3. Work Hard and Be Nice
  4. Is It Worth A Penny To You
Side D
  1. Walking Into The Sun
  2. All My Friends
  3. I'm On Your Side
  4. Daycation
  5. Watching The World Go By With You