Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Speakerboxxx / The Love Below

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop, Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop

STYLE(S): Conscious, Bass Music, Future Jazz, Hip Hop, Thug Rap, Funk

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $51.99
Regular price $ Sale price $51.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A (Speakerboxxx)
  1. Intro
  2. Ghetto Musick
  3. Unhappy
  4. Bowtie
  5. The Way You Move
Side B (Speakerboxxx)
  1. The Rooster
  2. Bust
  3. War
  4. Church
Side C (Speakerboxxx)
  1. Bamboo (Interlude)
  2. Tomb Of The Boom
  3. E-Mac (Interlude)
  4. Knowing
  5. Flip Flop Rock
Side D (Speakerboxxx)
  1. Interlude
  2. Reset
  3. D-Boi (Interlude)
  4. Last Call
  5. Bowtie (Postlude)
Side E (The Love Below)
  1. The Love Below (Intro)
  2. Love Hater
  3. God (Interlude)
  4. Happy Valentine's Day
  5. Spread
  6. Where Are My Panties?
Side F (The Love Below)
  1. Prototype
  2. She Lives In My Lap
  3. Hey Ya!
  4. Roses
Side G (The Love Below)
  1. Good Day, Good Sir
  2. Behold A Lady
  3. Pink & Blue
  4. Love In War
  5. She's Alive
Side H (The Love Below)
  1. Dracula's Wedding
  2. My Favorite Things
  3. Take Off Your Cool
  4. Vibrate
  5. A Life In The Day Of Benjamin André (Incomplete)

Discover More

Recently Viewed