Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Ballot Result

GENRE(S): Punk / Hardcore

STYLE(S): Punk

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $43.99
Regular price $ Sale price $43.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Little Man With A Gun In His Hand
  2. Political Song For Michael Jackson To Sing
  3. I Felt Like A Gringo
  4. Jesus And Tequila
  5. Courage
  6. King Of The Hill
  7. Bermuda
Side B
  1. No One - Remix
  2. Mr. Robot's Holy Orders
  3. The Price Of Paradise
  4. Song For El Salvador
Side C
  1. Ack Ack Ack
  2. History Lesson - Part Two
  3. Hey Lawdy Mama
  4. This Aint No Picnic
  5. The Cheerleaders
  6. Time
  7. Cut
  8. Split Red
  9. Dreams Are Free, Motherfucker!
Side D
  1. Shit You Hear At Parties
  2. Hell (Second Take)
  3. Tour-Spiel
  4. Take Our Test
  5. The Punch Line
  6. Search
  7. Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs
  8. Badges
  9. Tension
  10. If Reagan Played Disco
  11. No! No! No! To Draft & War
  12. Joe McCarthy's Ghost

Discover More

explore more: Punk