Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Miss Universe

GENRE(S): Pop, Rock

STYLE(S): Indie Pop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $25.99
Regular price $ Sale price $25.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



2019 debut album from ATO's priority developing artist, Nilüfer Yanya. Taking her inspiration from iconic songwriters such as Nina Simone and Jeff Buckley as well as modern influences Connan Mockasin and The Strokes, Nilüfer's music incorporates the city's urban edge with beautiful wandering guitar lines, downtrodden soulful and jazz flickered melodies, on top of minimalist and atmospheric beats.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. WWAY Health‚Ñ¢
  2. In Your Head
  3. Paralysed
  4. Angels
Side B
  1. Experience?
  2. Paradise
  3. Baby Blu
  4. Warning
  5. Heat Rises
Side C
  1. Melt
  2. "Sparkle" God Help Me
  3. Saftey Net
  4. Tears
Side D
  1. Monsters Under The Bed
  2. The Unordained
  3. Give Up Function
  4. Heavyweight Champion Of The Year.

Discover More

explore more: Indie Pop