Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Punk / Hardcore

STYLE(S): Punk

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $19.99
Regular price $ Sale price $19.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Clear With Red, Yellow & Green Splatter


Side A
  1. 72 Hookers
  2. Ronnie & Mags
  3. She Didn't Lose Her Baby
  4. Secret Society
  5. I, Fatty
Side A I
  1. I Believe In Goddess
Side B
  1. Cell Out
  2. Down With The Ship
  3. My Sycophant Others
  4. This Machine Is 4
  5. I've Got One Jealous Again, Again
  6. Xmas Has Been X'ed

Discover More

explore more: Punk