Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

GENRE(S): Pop, Rock, Soundtracks

STYLE(S): AOR, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Punk, Soft Rock, Soundtrack

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $21.99
Regular price $ Sale price $21.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Picture Disc


Side A
  1. Hooked On A Feeling
  2. Go All The Way
  3. Spirit In The Sky
  4. Moonage Daydream
  5. Fooled Around And Fell In Love
  6. I Want You Back
Side B
  1. Come And Get Your Love
  2. Cherry Bomb
  3. Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
  4. O•O•H Child
  5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Discover More