Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Rock, Electronic, Rap / Hip-Hop, Pop

STYLE(S): RnB/Swing, Synth-pop

Edition: 25th Anniversary

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $25.99
Regular price $ Sale price $25.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



*NSYNC’s first album originally released in 1998 now available on black vinyl. The debut smash features 13 tracks including the hits “Tearin’ Up My Heart ” and “ I Want You Back” among others.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Tearin' Up My Heart (Radio Edit)
  2. I Just Wanna Be With You
  3. Here We Go (Radio Cut)
  4. For The Girl Who Has Everything (Club Mix)
  5. (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You (Remix)
  6. You Got It
  7. I Need Love
Side B
  1. I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
  2. Everything I Own
  3. Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) (Remix)
  4. Crazy For You
  5. Sailing
  6. Giddy Up

Discover More

explore more: RnB/Swing,Synth-pop