Skip to product information
1 of 2

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Memoirs Of A Madman

GENRE(S): Metal

STYLE(S): Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $35.99 - $48.99
Regular price $ Sale price $35.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Disc Quantity



2014 collection from the Hard Rock legend. Memoirs Of A Madman serves as a career spanning release featuring 17 of Ozzy Osbourne's greatest hit singles remastered and compiled in one place for the first time in his career. This set offers fans of the multi-platinum recording artist, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and three-time Grammy winning singer/songwriter the ultimate collection from Ozzy's distinguished solo career. Ozzy's ongoing career spans four decades - as both a successful solo artist and as the lead singer of Black Sabbath. His music is as relevant today as ever; it still resonates daily on TV, in movies, on radio and at stadium sports events. For all the things Ozzy Osbourne has been known for, this comp puts the focus squarely on the thing he does best: crafting some of the best, most passionate Rock of all time.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Crazy Train
  2. Mr. Crowley
  3. Flying High Again
  4. Over The Mountain
Side B
  1. Bark At The Moon
  2. The Ultimate Sin
  3. Miracle Man
  4. No More Tears (Edit)
Side C
  1. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  2. Road To Nowhere
  3. Perry Mason
  4. I Just Want You
Side D
  1. Gets Me Through
  2. Changes
  3. I Don't Wanna Stop
  4. Let Me Hear You Scream
  5. Paranoid (Live)

Discover More

explore more: Hard Rock,Heavy Metal