Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Paul Simon

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Pop Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $27.99
Regular price $ Sale price $27.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



1972 album from the Pop/Folk singer/songwriter. Features the hits 'Mother And Child Reunion' and 'Me And Julio Down By the Schoolyard'.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Mother And Child Reunion
  2. Duncan
  3. Everything Put Together Falls Apart
  4. Run That Body Down
  5. Armistice Day
Side B
  1. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  2. Peace Like A River
  3. Papa Hobo
  4. Hobo's Blues
  5. Paranoia Blues
  6. Congratulations

Discover More

explore more: Pop Rock