Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Live In Brixton

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $220.99
Regular price $ Sale price $220.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Translucent Red, Translucent Orange, Translucent Green, Translucent Blue


11 years after their acrimonious split, Pixies returned for an acclaimed sold-out reunion tour. 'Live In Brixton' brings together the complete recordings of all four shows from Pixies' legendary run at the iconic London venue. Available on vinyl for the very first time, each show is pressed on two heavyweight 180g vinyl and housed in a wide spine sleeve with printed inner bags: 2ndJune (translucent red vinyl), 3rdJune (translucent orange vinyl), 4thJune (translucent green vinyl), 5thJune (translucent blue vinyl). Each show has been newly mastered for this release by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering at AIR. Includes a 24-page booklet featuring photographs and new artwork, plus memories and paraphernalia from fans who attended the Brixton gigs. Also includes a 68cm x 48cm fold-out poster featuring the new 'Live In Brixton' boxset artwork.


Side A (June 2nd, 2004)
  1. Winterlong
  2. Nimrod's Son
  3. The Holiday Song
  4. Here Comes Your Man
  5. Vamos
Side B (June 2nd, 2004)
  1. In Heaven
  2. Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  3. I Bleed
  4. Monkey Gone To Heaven
  5. Bone Machine
  6. Velouria
  7. Dead
Side C (June 2nd, 2004)
  1. No.13 Baby
  2. Subbacultcha
  3. Gouge Away
  4. Caribou
  5. Hey
  6. Cactus
  7. River Euphrates
Side D (June 2nd, 2004)
  1. Debaser
  2. Broken Face
  3. Something Against You
  4. Tame
  5. Gigantic
  6. Wave Of Mutilation
  7. Into The White
Side E (June 3rd, 2004)
  1. La La I Love You
  2. Ed Is Dead
  3. Here Comes Your Man
  4. Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  5. Crackity Jones
  6. Isla De Encanta
  7. Something Against You
  8. Broken Face
  9. Mr. Grieves
Side F (June 3rd, 2004)
  1. Hey
  2. Is She Weird
  3. Gouge Away
  4. Tame
  5. Debaser
  6. Bone Machine
  7. Levitate Me
  8. Monkey Gone To Heaven
Side G (June 3rd, 2004)
  1. Velouria
  2. I Bleed
  3. Gigantic
  4. Nimrod's Son
  5. Vamos
  6. Where Is My Mind?
Side H (June 3rd, 2004)
  1. U-Mass
  2. Wave Of Mutilation
  3. No.13 Baby
  4. Caribou
  5. Cactus
  6. Into The White
Side I (June 4th, 2004)
  1. Bone Machine
  2. Crackity Jones
  3. River Euphrates
  4. Wave Of Mutilation
  5. Monkey Gone To Heaven
  6. I Bleed
  7. Caribou
  8. Cactus
Side J (June 4th, 2004)
  1. Broken Face
  2. Something Against You
  3. Isla De Encanta
  4. Hey
  5. No.13 Baby
  6. Dead
  7. U-Mass
  8. Gigantic
Side K (June 4th, 2004)
  1. Velouria
  2. Ed Is Dead
  3. In Heaven
  4. Where Is My Mind?
  5. Mr. Grieves
  6. Here Comes Your Man
  7. The Holiday Song
  8. Vamos
Side L (June 4th, 2004)
  1. Into The White
  2. Gouge Away
  3. Debaser
  4. Tame
  5. Planet Of Sound
Side M (June 5th, 2004)
  1. Head On
  2. U-Mass
  3. Monkey Gone To Heaven
  4. Cactus
  5. Caribou
  6. No.13 Baby
  7. Broken Face
  8. Crackity Jones
Side N (June 5th, 2004)
  1. Isla De Encanta
  2. Something Against You
  3. Hey
  4. Mr. Grieves
  5. I Bleed
  6. Velouria
  7. Dead
Side O (June 5th, 2004)
  1. Gouge Away
  2. Tame
  3. Gigantic
  4. River Euphrates
  5. Debaser
  6. Wave Of Mutilation
  7. In Heaven
  8. Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)
Side P (June 5th, 2004)
  1. Where Is My Mind?
  2. Blown Away
  3. Here Comes Your Man
  4. The Holiday Song
  5. Vamos

Discover More

Recently Viewed