Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

The Hope Six Demolition Project

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Acoustic, Alternative Rock, Art Rock, Folk Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project - PJ Harvey is reissuing her The Hope Six Demolition Project album on 180-gram vinyl. PJ Harvey recorded The Hope Six Demolition Project behind one-way glass, as part of a public installation at London's Somerset House. Originally released in 2016, it features the singles ‘The Wheel’, and 'The Community Of Hope'. The reissue is accompanied by a separate album of previously unreleased demos.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. The Community of Hope
  2. The Ministry of Defence
  3. A Line In the Sand
  4. Chain of Keys
  5. River of Anacostia
Side B
  1. Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln
  2. The Orange Monkey
  3. Medicinals
  4. The Ministry of Social Affairs
  5. The Wheel
  6. Dollar, Dollar

Discover More