Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Eternal Blue

GENRE(S): Metal

STYLE(S): Metalcore, Progressive Metal

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $26.99
Regular price $ Sale price $26.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Spiritbox's full-length debut will be released on September 2021 via Rise Records. The album consists of 12 tracks, including hit singles "Holy Roller", "Circle With Me" and "Constance", and features Sam Carter of Architects on guest vocals on track no. 3.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Sun Killer
  2. Hurt You
  3. Yellowjacket
  4. The Summit
  5. Secret Garden
  6. Silk In The Strings
Side B
  1. Holy Roller
  2. Eternal Blue
  3. We Live In A Strange World
  4. Halcyon
  5. Circle With Me
  6. Constance

Discover More