Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Lord Steppington

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $26.99
Regular price $ Sale price $26.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



2014 debut album from this collaboration between Hip Hop duo Evidence and Alchemist. The two rappers release a stellar musical achievement, Lord Steppington, which delivers lyric-driven, punchline-heavy and intricate rhymes. Lord Steppington boasts the best of the duo peppered with frequent collaborators and friends, including Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Domo Genesis, the Whooliganz, Styles P, Fashawn, Rakaa, Blu and Oh No.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. More Wins
  2. Dr. Kimble
  3. Byron G
  4. Legendary Mesh
Side B
  1. No Hesitation
  2. Swimteam Rastas
  3. Mums In The Garage
Side C
  1. See The Rich Man Play
  2. Banging Sound
  3. Step Masters
  4. Tomorrow
Side D
  1. Draw Something
  2. Buzzing Away
  3. Just Step