Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Metamodern Sounds In Country Music

GENRE(S): Country, Rock

STYLE(S): Country

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $19.99
Regular price $ Sale price $19.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Metamodern Sounds in Country Music is the second studio album by American country music singer/songwriter Sturgill Simpson. The album was produced and engineered by Dave Cobb and was released on May 13, 2014, through High Top Mountain/Thirty Tigers & Loose Music (Europe).

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Turtles All The Way Down
  2. Life Of Sin
  3. Living The Dream
  4. Voices
  5. Long White Line
Side B
  1. The Promise
  2. A Little Light
  3. Just Let Go
  4. It Ain't All Flowers
  5. Pan Bowl

Discover More

explore more: Country