Skip to product information

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Get Dreamy

GENRE(S): Funk / Soul, Rock

STYLE(S): Psychedelic Rock

Regular price $35.99
Regular price $ Sale price $35.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Green Things (From Outer Space)
  2. Emptiness Gone
  3. Ain't No Use
  4. Driftin'
Side B
  1. I'm Counting On You
  2. Night Of The Lonely Organist And His Mysterious Pals
  3. You
  4. You're Right About Me
  5. Hey Jimi
  6. Do You Dream

Discover More

explore more: Psychedelic Rock