Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

The Complete Reprise Singles

Regular price $36.99
Regular price $ Sale price $36.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Ain't It Hard
  2. Little Olive
  3. I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night
  4. Luvin'
  5. Get Me To The World On Time
  6. Are You Lovin' Me More (But Enjoying It Less)
  7. Vox Wah-Wah
Side B
  1. Dr. Do-Good
  2. Hideaway
  3. The Great Banana Hoax
  4. Wind-Up Toys
  5. Long Day's Flight
  6. The King Is In The Counting House
  7. Shadows
Side C
  1. Everybody Knows You're Not In Love
  2. You've Never Had It Better
  3. Sanctus
  4. Credo
  5. Help Us (Our Father, Our King)
  6. The Adoration
Side D
  1. Hey Mr. President
  2. Flowing Smoothly
  3. Sell
  4. Violent Rose
  5. Love Grows
  6. FInders Keepers, Losers Weepers

Discover More