Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Punk / Hardcore

STYLE(S): Punk

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $19.99
Regular price $ Sale price $19.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



  1. The Angry Cry Of The Angry Pie
  2. Blackout
  3. The La-Z-Boy 500
  4. The Celebutard Chronicles
  5. Little Triggers
  6. The Routes We Wander
  7. The Longshoreman's Lament
  8. Unicorn Odyssey
  9. R.L. Burnouts Inc.
  10. Building The Even More Perfect Asshole Parade
  11. When I Give The Signal, Run!

Discover More

explore more: Punk