Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

The Soft Bulletin

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Experimental, Indie Rock, Noise, Psychedelic Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Race For The Prize
  2. A Spoonful Weighs A Ton
  3. The Spark That Bled
  4. The Spiderbite Song
Side B
  1. Buggin'
  2. What Is The Light?
  3. The Observer
Side C
  1. Waitin' For A Superman
  2. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
  3. The Gash
Side D
  1. Slow Motion
  2. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
  3. Sleeping On The Roof

Discover More