Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

One From The Heart - The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Of Francis Coppola's Movie

Regular price $34.99
Regular price $ Sale price $34.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Opening Montage
  2. Tom's Piano Intro
  3. Once Upon A Town
  4. The Wages Of Love
  5. Is There Any Way Out Of This Dream?
  6. Picking Up After You
  7. Old Boyfriends
  8. Broken Bicycles
Side B
  1. I Beg Your Pardon
  2. Little Boy Blue
  3. Instrumental Montage
  4. The Tango
  5. Circus Girl
  6. You Can't Unring A Bell
  7. This One's From The Heart
  8. Take Me Home
  9. Presents

Discover More

Recently Viewed