Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records

GENRE(S): Christmas, Funk / Soul, Pop, Rock

STYLE(S): Pop Rock, Soul

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $31.99
Regular price $ Sale price $31.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



"A Christmas Gift for You from Philles Records" is an album of Christmas songs, produced by Phil Spector, and originally released in 1963. Spector treated a series of mostly secular Christmas standards to his "Wall of Sound" treatment, and the selections feature the vocal performances of Spector's regular artists during this period. The album peaked at No. 13 on Billboard magazine's special, year-end, weekly Christmas Albums sales chart in December 1963.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. White Christmas
  2. Frosty The Snowman
  3. The Bells Of St. Mary
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Sleigh Ride
  6. Marshmallow World
Side B
  1. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  2. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
  5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  6. Here Comes Santa Claus
  7. Silent Night

Discover More

explore more: Pop Rock,Soul