Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Dear Evan Hansen O.S.T.

GENRE(S): Pop, Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Musical

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $35.99
Regular price $ Sale price $35.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Universal Pictures and Interscope Records present the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for Dear Evan Hansen, the film adaptation of the Tony and Grammy Award-winning musical about Evan Hansen, a high school senior with social anxiety disorder and his journey of self-discovery and acceptance following the suicide of a fellow classmate. In addition to fan-favorite cast recordings, the soundtrack includes new songs written for the film, and covers from SZA, Sam Smith, FINNEAS, and more.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Waving Through A Window
  2. For Forever
  3. Sincerely Me
  4. Requiem
Side B
  1. If I Could Tell Her
  2. The Anonymous Ones
  3. You Will Be Found
  4. Only Us
Side C
  1. Words Fail
  2. So Big / So Small
  3. A Little Closer
  4. You Will Be Found
Side D
  1. The Anonymous Ones
  2. Only Us
  3. A Little Closer
  4. Waving Through A Window

Discover More

explore more: Musical