Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Forrest Gump: The Soundtrack

Regular price $30.99
Regular price $ Sale price $30.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Originally released in 1994, the movie interweaves itself in time through the eyes of it's title character, Forrest Gump, using music as a critical tool to tell the now classic story. Featuring 31 iconic pop hits including Elvis Presley's "Hound Dog," "California Dreamin'" by The Mamas & The Papas, and so many others, it's no surprise this chart-topping album has gone on to become one of the greatest soundtrack albums of all time.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Hound Dog
  2. Rebel Rouser
  3. (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
  4. Walk Right In
  5. Land Of 1000 Dances
  6. Blowin' In The Wind
  7. Fortunate Son
  8. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
  9. Respect
Side B
  1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  2. Sloop John B
  3. California Dreamin'
  4. For What It's Worth
  5. What The World Needs Now Is Love
  6. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  7. Mrs. Robinson
  8. Volunteers
Side C
  1. Let's Get Together
  2. San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
  3. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  4. Medley: Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
  5. Everybody's Talkin'
  6. Joy To The World
  7. Stoned Love
  8. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  9. Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
Side D
  1. Sweet Home Alabama
  2. It Keeps You Runnin'
  3. I've Got To Use My Imagination
  4. On The Road Again
  5. Against The Wind
  6. Forrest Gump Suite

Discover More