Skip to product information

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

The Music Of David Lynch - Benefiting The David Lynch Foundation

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Laura Palmer's Theme
  2. Love Me Tender
  3. Swing With Me
  4. In Dreams
Side B
  1. Llorando
  2. Blue Velvet
  3. Sycamore Trees
  4. Pinky's Dream
Side C
  1. Dance Of The Dream Man
  2. Go
  3. The Chauffeur
Side D
  1. Wicked Game
  2. In Heaven
  3. Soundscape From Eraserhead And The Elephant Man
  4. Twin Peaks Theme
  5. Poem Of Unknown Origin

Discover More

explore more: Downtempo,Soundtrack