Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Servant Of The Mind

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $49.99
Regular price $ Sale price $49.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



On Volbeat's 8th studio album, Servant of the Mind, the band took their signature heavy metal, psychobilly, and "punk n' roll" sound up a notch while showcasing their keen songwriting and storytelling. The album includes "Wait a Minute My Girl," which became their 9th #1 single on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart, and the new single, "Shotgun Blues." Their U.S. co-headlining tour with Ghost kicks off on January 25!

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Temple Of Ekur
  2. Wait A Minute My Girl
  3. The Sacred Stones
  4. Shotgun Blues
Side B
  1. The Devil Rages On
  2. Say No More
  3. Heaven's Descent
  4. Dagen F√∏r
  5. The Passenger
Side C
  1. Step Into Light
  2. Becoming
  3. Mindlock
  4. Lasse's Birgitta
Side D
  1. Return To None
  2. Domino
  3. Shotgun Blues
  4. Dagen F√∏r (Michael Vox Version)

Discover More

explore more: Hard Rock,Heavy Metal