Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

The Rock Album

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Regular price $31.99
Regular price $ Sale price $31.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Still Of The Night
  2. Best Years
  3. Tell Me How
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger
Side B
  1. All Or Nothing
  2. Give Me All Your Love
  3. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
  4. Restless Heart
Side C
  1. Anything You Want
  2. Here I Go Again
  3. Judgement Day
  4. She Give Me
Side D
  1. Crying
  2. Can't Stop Now
  3. Always The Same
  4. Forevermore

Discover More

explore more: Hard Rock,Heavy Metal