Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

The Gods We Can Touch

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Ballad, Breaks, Downtempo, Indie Pop, Synth-pop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $21.99
Regular price $ Sale price $21.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



The Gods We Can Touch is an elegant and celestial but provocative album about shame, desire and morality, all seen through the narrative prism of Greek mythology. In each of the album's fifteen songs we meet a different god. Featuring lead single "Cure For Me," the album is ultimately "a celebration of being human, and what makes us human."

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. The Forbidden Fruits Of Eden
  2. Everything Matters
  3. Giving In To The Love
  4. Cure For Me
Side B
  1. Heathens
  2. You Keep Me Crawling
  3. Exist For Love
  4. Heathens
Side C
  1. A Dangerous Thing
  2. The Innocent
  3. Exhale Inhale
  4. A Temporary High
  5. A Dangerous Thing
Side D
  1. A Little Place Called The Moon
  2. Artemis
  3. Blood In The Wine
  4. This Could Be A Dream
  5. A Little Place Called The Moon

Discover More