Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Black Sabbath

GENRE(S): Metal

STYLE(S): Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Black Sabbath is the eponymous debut studio album by Ozzy and the boys. Released on 13 February 1970 in the United Kingdom and on 1 June 1970 in the United States, the album reached #8 on the UK Albums Charts and #23 on the Billboard charts. Although it was poorly received by most contemporary music critics, Black Sabbath has since been credited with significantly influencing the development of heavy metal music.


Side A
  1. Black Sabbath
  2. The Wizard
  3. Wasp
  4. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
  5. Bassically
  6. N.I.B.
Side B
  1. Wicked World
  2. A Bit Of Finger
  3. Sleeping Village
  4. Warning
Side C
  1. Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games With Me) (Single A-Side)
  2. Black Sabbath (Studio Outtake)
  3. Black Sabbath (Instrumental)
  4. The Wizard (Studio Outtake)
Side D
  1. Behind The Wall Of Sleep (Studio Outtake)
  2. N.I.B. (Alternative Version)
  3. Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games With Me) (Alternative Version)
  4. Sleeping Village (Intro)
  5. Warning (Part 1)

Discover More

Recently Viewed