Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

The Body Remembers


STYLE(S): Dance-pop, Disco, Latin

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $21.59
Regular price $26.99 Sale price $21.59

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Debbie Gibson releases her first pop album in 20 years on August 20th entitled "The Body Remembers" This 14 song collection is a well rounded combination of dance/pop, pop/rock, and ballads including a re-imagined version of her mega-hit 'Lost In Your Eyes' with Joey McIntyre. Her musical contributors on this new release range from Grammy award winning DJ Tracy Young, to Emmy Award winning composer/producer/Cinderella drummer Fred Coury, Former Guns n Roses guitarist DJ Ashba and, iconic mixers Josh Gudwin and Brian Malouf. This album marks the debut of 19 year old musical prodigy Sean Thomas. This recent Berkley graduate is Debbie's producing partner on the majority of songs. Ms. Gibson's Vegas limited engagement with Joey McIntyre kicks off August 26th at The Sands Showroom at The Venetian and is in such high demand that more shows have just been added!

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. One Step Closer
  2. Runway
  3. Love Don't Care
  4. The Body Remembers
Side B
  1. Lost In Your Eyes (The Duet)
  2. Strings
  3. Legendary
  4. Freedom
Side C
  1. Girls Night Out (#Vegasvibe Remix)
  2. Dance 4U
  3. What Are We Gonna Do?
  4. LuvU2Much
Side D
  1. Red Carpet Ready
  2. Tell Me Love
  3. Me Not Loving You

Discover More

explore more: Dance-pop,Disco,Latin