Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Punk, Alternative Rock, Pop Punk

Edition: 30th Anniversary, Deluxe

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $158.99
Regular price $174.99 Sale price $158.99

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


Green Day’s third studio album Dookie was released in February 1994, and has since sold over 15 million copies worldwide, including 10 million in the US (RIAA Diamond certified). The album is an iconic punk-rock-pop masterpiece and one of the most influential and defining albums of the 1990’s. It spawned five hit singles that are still hugely popular songs: “Longview”, “Basket Case”, “Welcome to Paradise”, “When I Come Around”, and “She”.

In addition to the original album, the super deluxe box sets will include a wealth of rare and unreleased material. The legendary Woodstock ’94 performance is included – previously released as a very limited Record Store Day vinyl release. The 6 LPs also feature 17 unreleased demos, 6 studio outtakes (3 unreleased), and a 17-track unreleased club show from Barcelona in 1994.


Side A (Dookie)
  1. Burnout
  2. Having A Blast
  3. Chump
  4. Longview
  5. Welcome To Paradise
  6. Pulling Teeth
  7. Basket Case
Side B (Dookie)
  1. She
  2. Sassafras Roots
  3. When I Come Around
  4. Coming Clean
  5. Emenius Sleepus
  6. In The End
  7. F.O.D.
  8. All By Myself
Side C (Demos)
  1. Burnout (4-Track Demo)
  2. Chump (4-Track Demo)
  3. Pulling Teeth (4-Track Demo)
  4. Basket Case (4-Track Demo)
  5. She (4-Track Demo)
  6. Sassafras Roots (4-Track Demo)
  7. When I Come Around (4-Track Demo)
  8. In The End (4-Track Demo)
  9. F.O.D. (4-Track Demo)
  10. When It's Time (4-Track Demo)
Side D (Demos)
  1. When I Come Around (Cassette Demo)
  2. Basket Case (Cassette Demo)
  3. Longview (Cassette Demo)
  4. Burnout (Cassette Demo)
  5. Haushinka (Cassette Demo)
  6. J.A.R. (Cassette Demo)
  7. Having A Blast (Cassette Demo)
Side E (Outtakes)
  1. Christie Rd
  2. 409 In Your Coffeemaker
  3. J.A.R.
  4. On The Wagon
  5. Tired Of Waiting For You
  6. Walking The Dog (Demo)
Side G (Woodstock 1994)
  1. Welcome To Paradise (Live)
  2. One Of My Lies (Live)
  3. Chump (Live)
  4. Longview (Live)
  5. Basket Case (Live)
Side H (Woodstock 1994)
  1. When I Come Around (Live)
  2. Burnout (Live)
  3. F.O.D. (Live)
  4. Paper Lanterns (Live)
  5. Shit Show (Live)
Side I (Live In Barcelona (June 5 1994))
  1. Welcome To Paradise (Live)
  2. One Of My Lies (Live)
  3. Chump (Live)
  4. Longview (Live)
  5. Burnout (Live)
Side J (Live In Barcelona (June 5 1994))
  1. Only Of You (Live)
  2. When I Come Around (Live)
  3. 2000 Light Years Away (Live)
  4. Going To Pasalacqua (Live)
  5. Knowledge (Live)
Side K (Live In Barcelona (June 5 1994))
  1. Basket Case (Live)
  2. Paper Lanterns (Live)
  3. Road To Acceptance (Live)
  4. Dominated Love Slave (Live)
Side L (Live In Barcelona (June 5 1994))
  1. F.O.D. (Live)
  2. Christie Road (Live)
  3. Disappearing Boy (Live)

Discover More

Recently Viewed